Année de mise en œuvre
2021
Les technologies
SAP ECC & S/4HANA

Cleanpart switches to SAP S/4HANA in just four months

EN ES DE ZH-HANS FR RU
Description du projet

Pour passer de l'ancien système SAP ERP à SAP S/4HANA, Cleanpart a choisi l'abonnement SAP Transformation CONVERSION/4. Les consultants de All for One utilisent CrystalBridge® - The Data Transformation Platform et l'approche logicielle BLUEFIELD™ de SNP : elle a assuré une bascule en toute sécurité en un temps record ; Mais surtout, les temps d'arrêt dans les opérations commerciales en cours ont été évités.

Cleanpart reçoit son système SAP S/4HANA en tant que service géré de All for One, c'est-à-dire comprenant l'exploitation et le support. Il est exploité sur Microsoft Azure - du point de vue de Paul Spranger, la plate-forme cloud la plus orientée vers l'avenir.

Des projets de suivi sont maintenant en attente afin de réaliser les avantages de SAP S / 4HANA pour les procédures et processus commerciaux.

Avantages clients
  • Changement plus rapide et plus sûr sans interruption d'activité
  • Avant-projets réalisés dans le cadre du projet principal
  • L'exploitation et le support dès le premier jour ont donné à l'équipe de projet interne la capacité de travailler sur le projet
  • Le modèle de fonctionnement sur Microsoft Azure garantit la transparence des coûts et la sécurité pendant toute la durée de l'abonnement
  • D'autres projets d'optimisation et de transformation des processus métier sont en cours

Les résultats

Avec SAP S / 4HANA, Cleanpart dispose désormais d'un système intégré dans divers domaines de l'entreprise - des finances et du contrôle à la production en passant par les ressources humaines. Cela crée la base pour, d'une part, répondre aux exigences de reporting du groupe et, d'autre part, mettre en œuvre des améliorations dans les processus et les flux de production.

Le modèle d'exploitation - SAP S / 4HANA en tant que service géré de All for One sur Azure - rend les opérations SAP en cours financièrement calculables, rentables et préserve les ressources rares de votre propre équipe informatique.

La mise en œuvre rapide, sûre et fluide du projet de conversion actuel sert désormais de modèle au Mitsubishi Chemicals Group. Cela sous-tend le positionnement de Cleanpart en tant que vedette rapide dans le groupe - un bel effet secondaire, comme le mentionne Paul Spranger avec un sourire.

Customer data

Mitsubishi Chemical Europe Logo

Nom

Mitsubishi Chemical Europa GmbH (formerly Cleanpart Group GmbH)

Pays

Deutschland

Secteur

Automobil

Nombre d'employés

101-500

Cleanpart ist Spezialist für die Präzisionsreinigung, Oberflächenbehandlung und Beschichtung industrieller Komponenten. Das Unternehmen bedient beispielsweise Kunden aus der Elektronik-, Medizin- oder Fahrzeugindustrie und ist in den letzten 20 Jahren stark gewachsen. Cleanpart ist inzwischen Teil von Mitsubishi Chemicals.

Données partenaires

Nom

All for one

Année de fondation

1996

Pays

Germany

Description

The perfect interplay of people, strategies, processes, data and systems is a deciding factor for your competitive advantage. Let our expertise and efficiency in these fields of action profit your competitiveness.

SUITE

Implementation Year
2021
Technologies
SAP ECC & S/4HANA

Cleanpart switches to SAP S/4HANA in just four months

EN ES DE ZH-HANS FR RU
Project Description

To switch from the previous SAP ERP system to SAP S / 4HANA, Cleanpart chose the SAP Transformation subscription CONVERSION / 4. The consultants from All for One use CrystalBridge® - The Data Transformation Platform and the software-based BLUEFIELD ™ approach from SNP: it ensured a safe switchover in record time; Above all, however, downtimes in ongoing business operations were avoided.

Cleanpart receives its SAP S / 4HANA system as a managed service from All for One, i.e. including operation and support. It is operated on Microsoft Azure - from Paul Spranger's point of view, the most future-oriented cloud platform.

Follow-up projects are now pending in order to realize the advantages of SAP S / 4HANA for business procedures and processes.

Customer Benefits
  • Faster and safer changeover without business interruption
  • Preliminary projects carried out as part of the main project
  • Operation and support from day one gave the internal project team the capacity to work on the project
  • Operating model on Microsoft Azure ensures cost transparency and security over the entire subscription period
  • Further projects to optimize and transform business processes are pending

The results

With SAP S / 4HANA, Cleanpart now has an integrated system across various company areas - from Finance & Controlling to Production to HR. This creates the basis for, on the one hand, meeting the requirements for group reporting and, on the other hand, implementing improvements in processes and production workflows.

The operating model - SAP S / 4HANA as a managed service from All for One on Azure - makes ongoing SAP operations financially calculable, cost-efficient and conserves the scarce resources of your own IT team.

The fast, safe and smooth implementation of the actual conversion project now serves as a blueprint in the Mitsubishi Chemicals Group. This underpins Cleanpart's positioning as a speedboat in the group - a nice side effect, as Paul Spranger mentions with a smile.

Customer data

Mitsubishi Chemical Europe Logo

Name

Mitsubishi Chemical Europa GmbH (formerly Cleanpart Group GmbH)

Country

Deutschland

Sector

Automobil

Number of employees

101-500

Cleanpart ist Spezialist für die Präzisionsreinigung, Oberflächenbehandlung und Beschichtung industrieller Komponenten. Das Unternehmen bedient beispielsweise Kunden aus der Elektronik-, Medizin- oder Fahrzeugindustrie und ist in den letzten 20 Jahren stark gewachsen. Cleanpart ist inzwischen Teil von Mitsubishi Chemicals.

Partner data

Name

All for one

Year founded

1996

Country

Germany

Description

The perfect interplay of people, strategies, processes, data and systems is a deciding factor for your competitive advantage. Let our expertise and efficiency in these fields of action profit your competitiveness.

SUITE